Your shopping cart is empty.

Search Fatcat records for artists and releases

Why Choose


Formed in East London in 2012 by members Rachel Aggs (guitar), Billy Easter (bass) and Andrew Milk (drums), Shopping forge an itchy, angular explosion of propulsive bass lines, primitive disco-not-disco drums and guitar lines sharp as broken glass. Having done time in a plethora of UK DIY bands including Trash Kit and Wet Dog, they draw from a well of late '70s / early-'80s post-punk with a voraci...

This item is available in from our US shop.

  1.   Shopping - Wind Up
  2.   Shopping - Take It Outside
  3.   Shopping - Straight Lines
  4.   Shopping - Time Wasteed
  5.   Shopping - Say It Once
  6.   Shopping - No Show
  7.   Shopping - Why Wait
  8.   Shopping - Private Party
  9.   Shopping - Sinking Feeling
  10.   Shopping - I Have Decided
  11.   Shopping - Knocking
  12.   Shopping - 12345