Your shopping cart is empty.

Search Fatcat records for artists and releases

Seven Years of Letters

The Twilight Sad

Released 19/10/2009 on FatCat Records

The Twilight Sad released single ‘Seven Years Of Letters’ on 19th October 2009, following the release of their sophomore ‘Forget The Night Ahead’ album (5th October). Brimming with portent and pathos ‘Seven Years Of Letters’ registers at the more restrained end of The Twilight Sad’s seismic scale, guitarist Andy MacFarlane’s distinctive overdriven tr...