Your shopping cart is empty.

Search Fatcat records for artists and releases

Oran Mor Sessions

The Twilight Sad

"It’s not until you assemble – no, grow, because this is nothing if not organic – the whole thing, that the jaw-dropping brilliance of the album reveals itself." - Drowned in Sound (10/10) "Simple but effective, the lyrics are bleak, bitter phrases of existential loneliness and torment. His emotion hits just as potently throughout." - NME (8/10) "Th...

This item is available in from our US shop.

  1.   Nobody wants to be here and nobody wants to leave
  2.   Last January
  3.   It Never Was The Same
  4.   Pills I Swallow
  5.   I Could Give You All That You Dont Want
  6.   Drown So I Can Watch
  7.   The Airport
  8.   Leave The House
  9.   I Couldn't Say It To Your Face