Better Ghosts

by Mazes on FatCat Records

Released 11/11/2013

Following hot on the heels of 2013's 'Ores & Minerals', an album which The Quietus called 'the first great guitar album of the year' and which The Guardian proclaimed as 'Marvellous and highly recommended', Mazes return with 'Better Ghosts', a mini-album that blurs the lines between 'Ores & Minerals', their acclaimed live show, and what the future of Mazes may sound like.

Read More

  • MP3 (320KPS)

    DSFAT091 — £5.99
    Add to Cart
  • WAV (16-bit)

    DSFAT091 — £5.99
    Add to Cart


  1. Intro
  2. Hayfever Wristband
  3. Cicada
  4. Donovan
  5. Higgs Boson
  6. Notes Between F&E
  7. Organ Harvest
  8. Ephemera
  9. Sand Grown
  10. Purr Outro

More by this artist

You may also like...

Track Title