LISTEN: Yair Elazar Glotman & Mats Erlandsson album announced with first track stream

Latest signings to our 130701 imprint, Yair Elazar Glotman & Mats Erlandsson have announced their new album 'Emanate' via a first streaming track. 'From Procession to Refraction' showcases the duo's idea of a ‘displaced sound’ – combining electronic and acoustic sound sources through both analog and digital means to create an ambiguous composite work. It includes contributions from Lucy Railton, Liam Byrne, Hilary Jeffery, Simon Goff, Viktor Orri Árnason, Sara Fors, Mephisto Wunderbar and Maria W Horn.

The album is due out on May 15th. It will be released on digital and a limited edition (500 copies) vinyl run. Due to the Coronavirus outbreak, the vinyl release will be delayed until current distribution / retail issues have been resolved. We will still be taking preorders for the vinyl and everyone who preorders it will receive a full album download upon release date.

Read more about the album and preorder it here.

Track Title