Listen: Dmitry Evgrafov shares mixtape on A Closer Listen

130701's Moscow-based pianist / composer Dmitry Evgrafov has made a mixtape for A Closer Listen. The mix, entitled 'The Comforting One', is an hour long and features the likes of Ólafur Arnalds, Nils Frahm, Keaton Henson, Michael Price, Broadcast, Helios, Susumu Yokota, Kara-Lis Coverdale, Ben Lukas Boysen, Arve Henriksen, John Cage and our own Resina.
You can check out the mixtape here via A Closer Listen.
Read about, listen to and purchase Dmitry's recent 'Return' EP here.

Track Title