We Were Promised Jetpacks, Mazes and The Twilight Sad added to Iceland Airwaves line up.

Iceland Airwaves Festival announced the lastest additions to it's line-up yesterday! Fifty new acts have been added to this years bill, which include FatCat artists We Were Promised Jetpacks, The Twilight Sad and Mazes. As well as these great acts, 130701 artists Dustin O'Hallaran, Johann Johannssson and Hauschka, have also been confirmed to play this years festival.  
The festival will be taking place from12th-16th October in Iceland's capital Reykjavík, with bands performing in various venues across the city. There are just under 1000 tickets remaining, but this number will undoubtdely decrease dramatically after yesterdays new. So for more information and ticket sales check out the festivals official website
4 years ago



Subscribe to our RSS feed to keep upto date on all Fatcat events, releases & shop offers.


Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag