The Twilight Sad ‘Fourteen Autumns & Fifteen Winters’ RSD deluxe edition: OUT NOW

The deluxe reissue of The Twilight Sad’s exhilarating debut ‘Fourteen Autumns & Fifteen Winters’ for Record Store Day is out now. The deluxe double vinyl edition contains the remastered debut in full, unseen artwork and never-before-heard tracks from the original recordings that provided the emotional building blocks of what would prove to be a phenomenal debut. 

With glowing reviews from the likes of The Line of Best Fit, describing the reissue as “starting to confirm its deserved status as a cult classic”, and Drowned in Sound – “one of the truly exceptional debut albums of the twenty-first-century” – we’d recommend that you get down to your nearest record store soon before the 500 limited copies sell out.

The tracklisting in full of the RSD edition of 'Fourteen Autumns & Fifteen Winters' is:

1) Cold Days From The Birdhouse
2) That Summer At Home I Had Become The Invisible Boy
3) Walking, For Two Hours
4) Last Year's Rain Didn't Fall Quite So Hard
5) Talking With Fireworks / Here It Never Snowed
6) Mapped By What Surrounded Them
7) And She Would Darken The Memory
8) I Am Taking The Train Home
9) Fourteen Autumns And Fifteen Winters
10) Untitled #1 (That Summer At Home, I Had Become The Invisible Boy) (DEMO)
11) Untitled #2
12) Untitled #4
13) But When She Left Gone Was The Glow (DEMO)
14) And She Would Darken The Memory (DEMO)
15) 2d
16) 3iv
17) 3 Seconds of Dead Air (DEMO)

one year ago



Subscribe to our RSS feed to keep upto date on all Fatcat events, releases & shop offers.


Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag