Sign Up For The Milk Maid Mailing List And Recieve A Free MP3

Recent signees to FatCat Milk Maid are gearing up for the forthcoming release of Yucca, their debut album. The Manchester trio, who have generated a huge and deserved amount of excitement over the past few months, have created a mailing list, which you can sign up to by clicking here or by clicking the banner at the bottom of this newspiece. This will not only ensure you get sent the latest news on touring, singles and other, more one-off type happenings, but also gives you access to a free MP3 – a demo version of the track ‘Dead Wrong’, a instantly lovable piece of guitar-pop that is set, in its fully recorded incarnation, to be track 4 on Yucca.

The album will be released 20 June in UK/Europe, and 19 July in the US on FatCat Records.

Milk Maid UK Tour Dates:

29 Apr – Stereo, York (w/Mazes)
01 May – The Angel, Manchester (Sounds from the Other City Festival)
09 May – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds (w/The Fresh & Onlys)
10 May – Nice & Sleazys, Glasgow (w/The Fresh & Onlys)
11 May – Hoxton Bar and Kitchen, London (w/The Fresh & Onlys)
11 Jun – Captain’s Rest, Glasgow
15 Jun – Jam, Brighton
16 Jun – Shacklewell Arms, London
17 Jun – Soup Kitchen, Manchester

4 years ago



Subscribe to our RSS feed to keep upto date on all Fatcat events, releases & shop offers.


Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag