Pre-Order: We Were Promised Jetpacks - E Rey Live in Philadelphia (Digital download)

“...Peace Sign” burns in a dizzying plume that does well to lift Adam Thompson’s voice above the stumbling guitar lines." - Consequence of Sound

We Were Promised Jetpacks release new live album 'E Rey Live in Philadelphia' including brand new track 'Peace Sign'.

Available to pre-order now on digital download only, from the FatCat Store. Release date 24/02/2014.

Track Listing:

01.  Short Bursts (Live)
02.  Human Error (Live)
03.  Hard To Rembember (Live)
04.  Quiet Little Voices (Live)
05.  Peace Sign (Live)
06.  Ships With Holes Will Sink (Live)
07.  Boy in the Backseat (Live)
08.  Medicine (Live)
09.  Keeping Warm (Live)
10.  Roll Up Your Sleeves (Live)
11.  Sore Thumb (Live)
12.  Pear Tree (Live)
13.  It’s Thunder & It’s Lightning (Live)

Check out new track Peace Sign below:

one year ago



Subscribe to our RSS feed to keep upto date on all Fatcat events, releases & shop offers.


Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag