New U.S. Girls podcast - GEM Playas

Meg Remy of U.S. Girls has put together another mixtape for us - this time featuring the artists who play on GEM
GEM is out now on vinyl and U.S. Girls are touring the UK and Europe in a couple of weeks. 
01 Onakabazien, "No. #1" (from That Young Shit: Needle & The Damage Done)
02 Onakabazien, "Early Morning Reflections 3" (from Power of the Dollar)
03 Slim Twig, "Mary Jane" (from 4 way "STATEMENT" split)
04 Slim Twig, "Labeija Pen'davis" (from Sof' Sike)
05 Chocolate Chips, "Feel For The Industry" (from Cancel My Appointments)
06 Tropics, "Pale Trash" (from Pale Trash Single)
07 Onakabazien, "The Price Is Right II" (from That Young Shit: Needle & The Damage Done)
08 ZACHT AUTOMAAT, "Untitled" (from Bags Inside Bags)
09 ZACHT AUTOMAAT, "Untitled" (from Bags Inside Bags)
10 Tim Westberg, "Scope Creep demo" (Unreleased Demo)
11ZACHT AUTOMAAT, "Untitled" (from Bags Inside Bags)
12 Slim Twig, "Clerical Collar" (from A Hound At The Hem)
13 Onakabazien,Stuck In Church (Unreleased Demo)
14 My Mind, "A New Man, My Life Coach, He Shine" (from Path Masher)
15 Onakabazien, "Abandoned Luncheonette" (from Power of the Dollar)

1 year ago



Subscribe to our RSS feed to keep upto date on all Fatcat events, releases & shop offers.


Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag