New FatCat Podcast Available - Ten Kens

The seventeenth FatCat podcast is now out and available from iTunes.

In this issue, Ten Kens take you on a journey into the cradle of the mind. A Ten Kens Podcast Odyssey carries the listener to worlds that never were. When an alien invasion threatens to interrupt the band’s backstage antics, Ten Kens find themselves in a cosmic battle for the ages. Lost somewhere between immensity and eternity, Ten Kens take their podcast to another dimension, offering inspirational musical delights along the way.

See the tracklist featured in the podcast below:

1) Beastie Boys – Jimmy James
2) Duran Duran – The Reflex
3) Mastodon – Blood And Thunder
4) Kylesa – Scapegoat
5) Tobacco – Heavy Makeup
6) Ten Kens – Screaming Viking
7) Bob Dorough – Three Is The Magic Number

The band are also preparing a Canada tour to kick off early in September. Take a look at the dates now.
To check out the Ten Kens profile, click here.

5 years ago



Subscribe to our RSS feed to keep upto date on all Fatcat events, releases & shop offers.


Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag