New FatCat Podcast Available - Hellboy Compilation

The sixteenth FatCat podcast is now out and available from iTunes, or can be directly downloaded from the home page of this site, under CatCast.

In this issue, Structural Damage Records’ Hellboy has compiled an hour-long selection of personal favourites mixed with a selection from the FatCat catalogue, old and new – ranging from old school detroit-techno and electro to psychedelic rock, ambient and glitch electronica. Made to ensnare your senses and captivate your mind, this is a mix that should not be missed.

See the tracklist featured in the podcast below:

1. Akira Yamaoka – Sickness unto foolish death
2. The Dust Brothers – Corporate World
3. The Dust Brothers – Maria Invades Cave
4. Insync v Mysteron – Old Dark Horse
5. Anthony Rother – Biomechanik (Anthony Rother mix)
6. Anthony Rother – Biomechanik (e master mix)
7. My Robot Friend – Understand Your Man (Steril mix)
8. Dakar & Grinser – I wanna be Your Dog
9. Charles Manier – Out Like a Tooth
10. Liaisons Dangereuses – Etre assis ou danser
11. Underground Resistance – Thought 1
12. The Residents – Blue Rosebuds
13. Suicide – Cheree
14. Daniel Johnston – True love will find you in the end
15. Owen Vallis – Friends
16. Max Richter – Timelapse 2
17. Aphex Twin – Gwely Mernans
18. Akira Yamaoka – Dance with the Night Wind
19. Duran duran duran – Tank ribs2
20. Acid lab – The Dawn (remix)

5 years ago



Subscribe to our RSS feed to keep upto date on all Fatcat events, releases & shop offers.


Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag