New FatCat Podcast Available - Hauschka’s “Approximation 2010”

The twenty-first FatCat podcast, curated by Hauschka, is now out and available directly from iTunes here, or on Mixcloud, here.

Hauschka has titled this edition “Approxomation 2010”, and you can see the tracklist below:

1. Pierre Bastien – An American on the Highway
2. Rachel Grimes – My Dear Companion
3. Barbara Morgenstern – The Operator (Piano Version)
4. Phyllis Chen – Double Helix
5. NSI – 15
6. Benoit Delbecq – Ando
7. Phantom Ghost – Relax it is only a Ghost
8. Aki Takase – Into the silver Dawn
9. Kathleen Supove – Isabelle Eberhardt Dreams of the Piano (composed by Missy Mazzoli)
10. Lubomyr Melnyk – Niche Improvisation for Solo Piano

5 years ago



Subscribe to our RSS feed to keep upto date on all Fatcat events, releases & shop offers.


Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag