New Demo - M o k r o ï é

M o k r o ï é was born out of the collaboration between singer Carol Aplogan and electronic music producer Francesco Virgilio. They get their name from the village where “Dmitri Karamazov experienced a moment of intense happiness, incomparable euphoria, followed by a moment of despair and pain of the same intensity.”

The duo say that their music consists of “the creation of ethereal ambiances -at times cinematic- and through the exploration of sonorous textures, rhythms with diverse origins, and the development of arrangements that are the least expected but always accessible to a wide audience.”

 Enjoy "Introducing the Trial" here and visit our Soundcloud demo page for more.

one year ago



Subscribe to our RSS feed to keep upto date on all Fatcat events, releases & shop offers.


Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag