Frightened Rabbit 7” Box Set And Digital Single Out Today

The limited edition Frightened Rabbit box set, containing the four singles taken from the album The Winter Of Mixed Drinks, is now available to buy from our web shop now. The digital single The Loneliness And The Scream is available to download now.

People who pre-ordered the box set should receive it today, but some of the later pre-orders may not get it until tomorrow (23rd). The demand has been huge and we are doing out best to get the orders out as quickly and efficiently as possible.

The box set, which is limited to 500 copies, includes all three 7’‘ singles, complete with b-sides, taken from “The Winter Of Mixed Drinks”: Swim Until You Can't See Land, Nothing Like You and Living In Colour (the latter featuring hand-drawn artwork by singer-guitarist Scott Hutchison).

Moreover, the box-set boasts an exclusive fourth 7’‘ single from the album, The Loneliness & The Scream, which is backed with the band’s cover of Don’t Go Breaking My Heart by Elton John and Kiki Dee, with The Hold Steady’s Craig Finn providing the Kiki Dee vocals.

The Loneliness & The Scream is a digital-only single, with a different b-side Things (Alternative Version) in the UK/Europe release. If you purchase the single on iTunes however, you will get the title track and both the digital and box-set b-sides!

Visit Frightened Rabbit’s profile page here

5 years ago



Subscribe to our RSS feed to keep upto date on all Fatcat events, releases & shop offers.


Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag