FatCat Records Podcast #92 - His Clancyness Mixtape

Our latest FatCat Records Podcast comes from Jonathan Clancy of His Clancyness

"I love doing mixtapes but they also send me bonkers. I always feel like it's the last thing someone is gonna listen and it's the last one I'm ever gonna do so I try and cram in as much beauty as possible. These are songs I listened to quite a lot last year and they mean the world to me."
Track List:
1. Thinking Fellers Union Local 282 - Noble Experiment
2. Swell Maps - Real Shocks
3. Beat Happening - I've Lost You
4. Dean Blunt and Inga Copeland - 8
5. Kites Sail High - Always
6. Iggy Pop - Tiny Girl
7. Noi Tre - Distruggimi
8. Richard Hell and The Voidoids - The Plan
9. The Verlaines - It Was Raining
10. The Young - Bird In The Bush
11. Skeeter Davis - Remember (Walkin' In The Sand)
12. R. Steevie Moore - I Go Into Your Mind
13. Hunting Hat - Rosalind
14. Car Crash Set - Fall From Grace
15. Ela Orleans - She Who Could Bin You
16. Lindsey Buckingham - Under The Skin
Check it out below: 

2 years ago



Subscribe to our RSS feed to keep upto date on all Fatcat events, releases & shop offers.


Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag