FatCat Records Podcast #83 - Dead Gaze

The latest FatCat Records podcast is mixtape put together by R. Cole Furlow, a.k.a. Dead Gaze. It was originally put together for The Fly. Enjoy!


1. I'm Just a Kid (Don't Treat Me Like a Man) - Hall & Oates
2. Face of Fashion - Chris Knox
3. Pendulum - Broadcast
4. No Peace - The Meditations
5. Higher Love - Steve Winwood
6. Voodoo Ray - A Guy Called Gerald
7. Pacifico - Afrosound
8. Prekete - Super Mazembe
9. Misty Roses - Colin Blunstone
10. The Mercury Girl - The Cleaners From Venus
11. It's Only Life - The Feelies
12. Of All The Things We've Made - O.M.D.
13. Fort Collins - Julian Lynch


Listen to and download the Dead Gaze podcast from SOUNDCLOUD

Subscribe Directly

Subscribe via iTunes

Buy Dead Gaze - Dead Gaze from the FatCat online store

2 years ago



Subscribe to our RSS feed to keep upto date on all Fatcat events, releases & shop offers.


Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag