FADER premiere His Clancyness “Progress”

Head over to the FADER to listen to "Progress", a track off His Clancyness' forthcoming full-length, 'Vicious', out October 8th. The band is gearing up for a UK/EU tour playing a set of shows in the band's home country of Italy before heading up to do the same in the UK. US customers can preorder a copy of the vinyl through Insound here, UK customers can preorder a copy via the FatCat site here. Customers who preorder will receive a limited edition hand-made zine created by Jonathan Clancy, while supplies last. Here are the tour dates:

04 Oct - George Best, Napoli, IT
05 Oct - Tender Club, Firenze, IT
10 Oct - Astoria, Turin, IT
12 Oct - Ligera, Milano, IT
17 Oct - Circolo Degli Artisti, Rome, IT
18 Oct - Always Never again @ B-Side, Cosenza, IT
06 Nov - BBC Introducing presents @ Oakford Social, Reading, UK - FREE SHOW
07 Nov - Clwb Ifor Bac, Cardiff, UK
09 Nov - Start The Bus, Bristol, UK (w/ No Joy)
10 Nov - Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar, Brighton, UK
12 Nov - Fallow, Manchester, UK
14 Nov - Broadcast, Glasgow, UK
15 Nov - Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds, UK
16 Nov - Hare and Hounds, Birmingham, UK
22 Nov - The Lexington, London, UK
26 Nov - Espace B, Paris, FR

2 years ago



Subscribe to our RSS feed to keep upto date on all Fatcat events, releases & shop offers.


Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag