Dead Gaze announce US summer dates

With an album release just around the corner, Dead Gaze is gearing up for a short US tour. The band will be heading out on the road with Dent May playing some shows in the midwest, starting in Chicago and traveling through Minneapolis, Iowa City, and Columbus, Ohio.

Dead Gaze's debut FatCat release is a compilation album, titled 'Dead Gaze' and comprised of the best tracks from their extensive back catalogue. It will be released on May 21st. The album features a collection of tracks from mostly out of print and hard to find singles that were released over the band's career and will be on translucent red vinyl that is limited to 500 copies. you can order a copy HERE.

15 Jun - Schubas Tavern, Chicago IL
16 Jun - 7th Street Entry, Minneapolis MN
25 Jun - The Mill, Iowa City IA
26 Jun - Ace of Cups, Columbus OH

2 years ago



Subscribe to our RSS feed to keep upto date on all Fatcat events, releases & shop offers.


Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag