Pre-order for new The Twilight Sad / Robert Smith double AA 7” available NOW

You can now pre-order the new release from The Twilight Sad - 'It Never Was The Same / There's a Girl in The Corner'. The very special AA side 7" features a cover of album track 'There's A Girl in The Corner' by Robert Smith of The Cure. Click to go to the FatCat webstore here 

one day ago



Subscribe to our RSS feed to keep upto date on all Fatcat events, releases & shop offers.


Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag