EVENTS

Tue 26 Nov - Belgium, Brussels - Madame Moustache
Wed 27 Nov - France, Mulhouse - Le Greffier
Thu 28 Nov - Italy, Ravenna - Moog
Fri 29 Nov - Italy, Milano - La Sacrestia
Sat 30 Nov - Italy, Conegliano (Treviso) - Appartamento Hoffman
Sun 01 Dec - Switzerland, Bern - Rossli
Tue 03 Dec - France, Lyon - tbc
Wed 04 Dec - France, Paris - L’espace B+ Tempers
Thu 05 Dec - UK, London - Old Blue Last
Sat 07 Dec - UK, Bristol - Start the Bus
Sun 08 Dec - UK, Milton Keynes - Crawford Arms
Mon 09 Dec - UK, London - Windmill


TUESDAY 26TH NOV 2013
Dead Gaze
Madame Moustache, Brussels, Belgium

WEDNESDAY 27TH NOV 2013
Dead Gaze
Le Greffier, Mulhouse, France

THURSDAY 28TH NOV 2013
Dead Gaze
Moog, Ravenna, Italy

FRIDAY 29TH NOV 2013
Dead Gaze
La Sacrestia, Milano, Italy

SATURDAY 30TH NOV 2013
Dead Gaze
Appartamento Hoffman, Conegliano, Italy

SUNDAY 1ST DEC 2013
Dead Gaze
Rossli, Bern, Switzerland

TUESDAY 3RD DEC 2013
Dead Gaze
TBC, Lyon, France

WEDNESDAY 4TH DEC 2013
Dead Gaze
L'espace B+ Tempers, Paris, France

THURSDAY 5TH DEC 2013
Dead Gaze
Old Blue Last, London, UK

SATURDAY 7TH DEC 2013
Dead Gaze
Start The Bus, Bristol, UK

SUNDAY 8TH DEC 2013
Dead Gaze
Crawford Arms, Milton Keynes, UK

MONDAY 9TH DEC 2013
Dead Gaze
Windmill, London, UK

LATEST TOUR NEWS

Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag