EVENTS

    PAWS
  • Thursday 18 Sep 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    Pub Rock Live, Scottsdale, AZ. USA.

  • Friday 19 Sep 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    Beauty Bar, Las Vegas, NV. USA.

  • Saturday 20 Sep 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    The Echo, Los Angeles, CA. USA.

  • Sunday 21 Sep 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    Casbah, San Diego, CA. USA.

  • Monday 22 Sep 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    Slidebar, Fullerton, CA. USA.

  • Tuesday 23 Sep 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    Strummers, Fresno, CA. USA.

  • Wednesday 24 Sep 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco, CA. USA.

  • Thursday 25 Sep 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    The Crepe Place, Santa Cruz, CA. USA.

  • Friday 26 Sep 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    The Partisan, Merced, CA. USA.

  • Sunday 28 Sep 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    Mississippi Studios, Portland, OR. USA.

  • Monday 29 Sep 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    El Corazon, Seattle, WA. USA.

  • Thursday 2 Oct 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    The Crux, Boise, ID. USA.

  • Monday 6 Oct 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    Kilby Court, Salt Lake City, UT. USA.

  • Tuesday 7 Oct 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    Marquis Theatre, Denver, CO. USA.

  • Thursday 9 Oct 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    Vaudeville Mews, Des Moins, IA. USA.

  • Sunday 12 Oct 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    Turf Club, St Paul, MN. USA.

  • Tuesday 14 Oct 2014
    PAWS Flashlights, Total Slacker
    Empty Bottle, Chicago, IL. USA.

FILTER EVENTS

LATEST TOUR NEWS

Gentle Friendly play RAW POWER This Weekend

Gentle Friendly are on the bill for a great-looking RAW POWER weekend in London this weekend.  Over the 29th - 31st August Baba Yaga's Hut is taking over The Dome & The Boston Arms in Tufnell Park for the second outing of RAW POWER. There will be 2 stages, 3 days featuring some of the best psych heaviness, space rock,

about 3 weeks ago

Vashti Bunyan Reveals UK Dates And New Album

Having not played live since 2010, we are really excited to announce that cult singer-songwriter Vashti Bunyan will be playing a short run of intimate UK shows in early October. And not only that, but Vashti has just finished her first new album since 2005's 'Lookaftering'. The new album is entitled 'Heartleap' and

about 3 months ago

TRAAMS EP Launch Party Announced

TRAAMS have just announced the EP launch party in Brighton for their new 'Cissa' EP released this July on FatCat records. The show will take place at recently revived Brighton venue BLEACH on July 12th and tickets are now on sale via the bands new musicglue store. Also on the bill are London band Feature and also

about 3 months ago
Fat-Cat Press Fat-Cat Demo Site
Top / .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) / +44 (0)1273 699020
© Fatcat Records Ltd

Designed by Tedra
Powered by Sandbag